Follow

Support & Escalation Procedures

Create New Support Ticket
Opening a ticket in one of three ways will route your message to our Commio network operations center in support of our combined thinQ and teli solutions.

  1. Email support@commio.com and include details of your issue (call examples, etc.)
  2. Access https://support.commio.com to access Commio’s Zendesk and open a new ticket.
  3. In the platform, navigate to the top-right corner and click the small ticket icon.

Support Hours

Active Support                                      Escalation Support (Hard Down)
Monday-Thursday                                 Monday-Thursday
9AM - 10PM ET (6AM - 7PM PT)            10PM - 9AM ET (7PM - 6AM PT)

Friday                                                  Friday-Sunday
9AM -  9PM ET (6AM - 6PM PT)           9PM ET (6PM PT) - Mon. 9AM ET (6AM PT)

Saturday & Sunday
Tickets monitored from 9AM - 9PM ET (6AM - 6PM PT).

Support Escalations
Submit a ticket, or call:
thinQ io platform users: (877) 506-0747
teli platform users: (844) 411-1111


During on-call hours the voicemail will be checked periodically; leave a voicemail to receive a call back as soon as possible.

Do NOT reply to an old ticket if you need immediate attention on your issue. Send a NEW email to support@commio.com for the on-call technician to be alerted. You may also request an escalation from the technician working your existing trouble ticket.

 

After Hours & Weekend Hard Down Support

EMERGENCY USE ONLY:

If you use the contact methods below and are NOT down hard, additional charges will apply.


Level 1 Escalation

(877) 506-0747 or
(919) 890-0000 Option 8

Rings the on-call engineer. Please leave a voicemail if the phone is not answered right away and we will return the call immediately.

Level 2 Escalation
Eric Ray
Network Operations Manager
(877) 506-0747 or
(919) 890-0000 ext. 191
eray@commio.com

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk